SSC MTS 2023 Application Status Released: Check Your Status and Admit Card Availability on Regional Websites

    The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released the application status for the Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) Exam 2023 for the Karnataka Kerala Region, Southern Region, and Chennai. Aspirants can visit their respective regional websites to verify their application status and download the Tier 1 admit card when available.

    Application Status and Admit Card Details

    The SSC has released the SSC MTS Application Status 2023 on April 19, 2023. Candidates who have applied for the Multi Tasking Staff Exam can check their application status region-wise on the official SSC website. The application status has been released for the Karnataka Kerala Region and Southern Region, Chennai, while the SSC MTS Admit Card 2023 for Tier 1 for all regions will be released shortly.

    The Tier 1 admit card will be accessible on the regional websites of SSC. Candidates will need to log in using their registration details on the official portal to download the admit card.

    How to Check SSC MTS 2023 Application Status

    To check their application status for the SSC MTS Exam 2023, candidates can follow this step-by-step guide or use the direct links provided below.

    1. Visit the regional website of SSC for KKR and SR regions.
    2. On the homepage, click on the link available for application status.
    3. Enter your Registration Number and Date of Birth.
    4. Your SSC MTS application status will be displayed on the screen.
    5. Download the same and take a printout for further use.

    Direct Links to Check Application Status

    SSC MTS 2023 Exam Dates

    The SSC MTS 2023 Exam is scheduled to be conducted from May 2 to May 19, 2023 at various exam centers across the country. Candidates appearing for the SSC MTS Exam 2023 are advised to keep a close eye on the regional websites of the SSC to stay updated.

    Key Facts about SSC MTS Exam

    • The SSC MTS Exam is a national-level exam conducted by the Staff Selection Commission to recruit candidates for various Group ‘C’ non-gazetted, non-ministerial posts in different central government departments, ministries, and offices.
    • The exam is conducted in two stages: Tier 1 (Computer Based Examination) and Tier 2 (Descriptive Paper).
    • The Tier 1 exam consists of objective-type questions, while the Tier 2 exam is a descriptive paper in English or any other language listed in the 8th Schedule of the Indian Constitution.
    • The final merit list is prepared based on the cumulative performance in both Tier 1 and Tier 2 exams.

    As the exam dates approach, it is crucial for candidates to keep themselves updated with the latest information and download their admit cards as soon as they are released.

    Disclaimer: While we make every effort to update the information, products, and services on our website and related platforms/websites, inadvertent inaccuracies, typographical errors, or delays in updating the information may occur. The material provided on this site and associated web pages is for reference and general information purposes only. In case of any inconsistencies between the information provided on this site and the respective product/service document, the details mentioned in the product/service document shall prevail. Subscribers and users are advised to seek professional advice before acting on the information contained herein. It is recommended that users make an informed decision regarding any product or service after reviewing the relevant product/service document and applicable terms and conditions. If any inconsistencies are observed, please reach out to us.

    Latest Articles

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Join our newsletter and stay updated!